You found out Kramer’s first name?


Kramer enjoying a refreshing beverage at the diner

Jerry: So what happened with Kramer’s mother?
George Costanza: It’s all worked out. Nina and I will have dinner Thursday at the restaurant where Babs works.
Jerry: What’s she like?
George Costanza: Oh, she’s a *Kramer*. And uh, while I was there I, uh, happened to pick up another juicy little nugget about our friend.
Elaine: Ah, I’m ready what?
Jerry: What is it?
George Costanza: I, uh, got the first name.
Elaine: You found out Kramer’s first name?
Jerry: I’ve been trying to get it out of him for ten years! What is it?
George Costanza: Cosmo.
Jerry, Elaine: Cosmo?
George Costanza: Cosmo.
Jerry, Elaine: [both laughing] Cosmo?
Cosmo Kramer: [entering Jerry’s apartment] What’s so funny?… wha?

We all value our privacy.