• I hear the Whatsapp notifications. It’s funny: a simple electronic sound can mean so much, or be easily ignored.
  • We just had a couple of big ass Carl Jr.’s burgers. Heaven in a bun.
  • To be shooting photographs at dusk/evening, in a cemetery, to tackle the creative process… to watch beauty unfold right in front of your eyes.
  • I shaved my head today. I kinda had to after the “Bad Boy Blue, er Green Joker” debacle.
  • Brotherhood. Family. Concepts that reminded me of how easily life can fade away.
Leave a Reply

