I don’t travel as often as I’d like.  A couple of days ago I had the chance to sit on a shuttle on my way to Panajachel Sololá, near a village called El Tablón, where I was booked to teach a workshop for teens who want to become bloggers.

I’m not as shy as I think I am, and I have the ability to open up to people. On my 145 km ride (plus the stop at Antigua Guatemala, where we dropped up and picked up passengers), I got to know some very interesting people. Granted I did not catch all of their names, on my next post I will tell you about them.

3 thoughts on “Traveling with strangers, part 1

Leave a Reply

