A Story About Following Your Dreams – Romi Moondi…: http://youtu.be/dUjSyZclU5A

Thank you Romi for the inspiration!

“I started blogging at a time in my life when I was really stressed out about work, and actually kind of depressed that I’d given up on the whole writing dream. The problem was I didn’t have time to write because of work, and I was too tired from work to come up with story ideas. Then the idea of blogging came along, and suddenly I had the most “free” way express myself. That’s how I’d describe blogging, it’s freeing, because no matter how busy you are, or how creatively blocked you feel, you can blog about anything that interests you. Over time, that may develop into other ideas and writing projects; the blog’s just a great jumping off points. Blog posts can be as long or short as you like, and you can write them as often as you like; it’s basically all up to you, which hopefully makes it easy to say yes to blogging, and yes to the idea that you are indeed a writer!”

Leave a Reply

