How badass and cool Adam Silver turned out. Man, if only he could fine a lot of people, make them sell everything when their idiocy is made public. I also wonder about the loneliness of telemarketers, journalists and billionaires.

I wonder how and if when our imaginary staring match with dad will end (dude, it`s 2014 and we haven`t spoken to each other!). I wonder about embarrasing conversations and phone calls (I am quietly judging you). I wonder about longevity and people`s sex drives.

And it makes me wonder.

 

Leave a Reply

