I’m very much alive, my friend


He had a knack for comedy as well. Have you seen Along Came Polly?

Cake Decorator: Hey, aren’t you that kid from Crocodile Tears?

Sandy Lyle: That’s right. I’m Sandy Lyle.

Cake Decorator: Man I saw that movie in high school. That bagpipes scene, that was the funniest shit.

Sandy Lyle: Yeah, we had a good time on that picture. You want an autograph?

Cake Decorator: No, thanks. It’s good to see you man. I thought you died like fifteen years ago.

Sandy Lyle: No. I’m very much alive, my friend.

Leave a Reply

