I want to fire up my day


A man with a growing tolerance to energy drinks, that’s what I’m becoming. I can name almost a dozen of them that I’ve tried, with mixed results: Flaming Moe, Nerd, Pitbull, Redbull, Amp, Monster, Volt, Adrenaline, Raptor (my favorite poison so far)… I must be forgetting some, I’m quite sure. For me, it’s either a fizzy energy drink, or coffee… and the coffee around the office, well: the less is said about it, the better.

So, time for a poll.

 

TNT LIquid Dynamite

Power Horse Energy Drink

Mother-energy-drink-Australia

Red Devil energy drink

Battery Energy Drink-can-bottle

Urge intense energy

Leave a Reply

