This being my last post of the year, I wanted to express gratitude for the elderly folks I shared quiet moments, hand shakes and smiles this year. I hold every moment dear to my heart.

Also, I feel grateful that I got to listen to most of Nine Inch Nail`s discography, as well as Tool`s, a couple of memorable of albums by Hugh Laurie and Seth McFarlane (thanks, Gabriel). This also marked the year I discovered Pantera, Dream Theater, Roger Waters, Nacho Vega (Duffgirl is a hardcore fan) as a solo artist (I had only listened to his collaborative album with Bunbury, El Tiempo de las Cerezas).

Well, chances are we all must be super busy right no, so I`ll probably expand later this week/year.

Happy 2013, dudes and dudettes!

Leave a Reply

