• I miss our dog. I miss him and it’s only been almost two hours since Duffgirl and I left the house.
  • I hadn’t made the connection that my surprisingly flu-free record might’ve been related to not working in an office environment for 4 months. I started getting “sniffly” half an hour ago. Damn you, germs and people cooties!
  • How early will we have to wake up in order to have breakfast and lunch ready, and not have our “tardy pants” on?
  • Will devoting my daytime to journalism make me a gloomier person, or will I be able to see the forrest for the trees (accept my humble place in the grand scheme of things and just write about what I see and hear)?
  • Will I ever get to see Dragon’s Den or From G’s to Gents again?
Leave a Reply

