Just when I was trying to pick my brain in order to come up with some blog material, I receive an email notifying me of  a sale in my RedBubble portfolio. How cool is this: my second entry in my sophomore WordPress blog is about… my second sale (2day is all about the 2s). I urge you to follow this buyer’s lead and browse through my work: we got calendars, postcards, t-shirts, stickers, framed prints, etc…

About the work: a digital photo of a men’s room detail, in defunct MZ store in Guatemala City, 2009.

2 thoughts on “My second sale!

Leave a Reply

